Global Affiliates

 

Contact Management Systems

You can reach Management Systems at:

  Management Systems Consulting Corporation

Corporate Headquarters
10940 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 600
Los Angeles, Ca 90024
Phone 310-477-0444
Fax 310-477-0449
1-888-338-MSLT
Email webmail@mgtsystems.com

 

Contacting Our Global Affiliates & Associates

Affiliates:For a description of the tools that each Affiliate is licensed and certified to deliver, see Global Affiliates & Associates under Who We Are.


 

 

  Russia Affiliate

Dr. Vladimir Kuryakov
Business Center "City Dell,"
Regus Zone 9, Zemlyanoi Val
Moscow, 105064, Russia
Phone/Fax +7 (499) 502-16-20
Mobile +7 (985) 762-90-08
E-mail vladimir.kuryakov@yorkstrategiesconsulting.com
Web www.yorkstrategiesconsulting.com/ru      

 Kazakhstan Affiliate

Dr. Ozat Baiserkeyev
BON Management Group
Apt. 28, 30A, Satpayev Str.,
Almaty, 050040, Kazakhstan
Phone/Fax +7 (727) 390-81-33
Mobile +7 (701) 733-33-89
E-mail ozatbai@mail.ru 
Skype ozatbai
Web www.bonmgt.kz

 Poland Affiliate

Dr. Dariusz Brzezinski
Managing Partner, APAX
Consulting Group Sp. z.o.o.
Al. Ujazdowskie 41 00-540 Warszawa
Phone +48 22 319 57 55 
Fax +48 22 319 57 58 
E-mail dariusz.brzezinski@apax.pl
Web
 www.apax.pl

 Bulgaria Affiliate

Mr. Ivailo Iliev
ForTeam Consulting Ltd.
51 Tsarigradsko Shosse Blvd.,
floor 1, 
1124 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone +359 888 799892
E-mail iiliev@forteamconsult.com
Web
 www.forteamconsult.com

 Ukraine Affiliates

Ruslan Beltyukov MBA, MPA
Co-owner Business Community Club
Co-owner Business Community School
Ukraine, Lviv city, 79015, Liska street, 16
Phone/Fax +380 (32) 241 91 46
Mobile +380 (67) 674 17 17
E-mail ruslan.beltyukov@gmail.com
Skype ruslan.beltyukov
Web www.bc-club.org.ua 

 

 

 Ukraine Affiliates

Dr. Petro Yanitskyi
Rector of Lviv Institute of Management
Head of LIM Business School
Ukraine, Lviv city, 79015, Liska street, 16
Phone/Fax +380 (32) 241 90 50 
Mobile +380 (67) 37 46 461
E-mail petro@lim.lviv.ua
Web www.lim.lviv.ua

 Egypt Affiliate

Dr. Wahiba Gebril
(Also representing: Qatar, Saudi Arabia & Sudan)
Managing Director, Owner of AFME Consultant
15 District 5, Shiraton Area, Cairo, Egypt    
EGY Mobile + 20 106 88 14 323
KSA Mobile + 966 544 272 520
Office + 20 122 65 927 37
E-mail  wahiba.gebril@afme-mgt.com
E-mail  w.gebril@mgtsystems.com
Web  www.afme-mgt.com

 

 USA Affiliate

GroundSwell
Contact: Bob Bennett
1776 Park Avenue #4-175
Park City, Utah 84060
Phone/Fax 858-345-2637
Mobile 
E-mail bob@groundswellinc.com
Web www.groundswellinc.com

 

 USA Affiliate

Jon Jay George, PH.D.

5248 North 36th Street,
Boise, Idaho 83703
Phone/Fax 208-426-2181
Mobile 208-484-4232
E-mail jaygeorge@boisestate.edu

  Argentina Affiliate

Fernanda J. Milman, MBA
Managing Partner, Milman & Assoc.
Billinghurst 361-10°
Ciudad de Buenos Aries, Argentina
Phone/Fax  54-11-4864-8093
Mobile  54-9-11-5795 3514
E-mail 
fmilman@estudiomilman.com.ar
Web
 
www.estudiomilman.com.ar

Associates:


 
 

 China Associate

Wendy Wu
CEO, New Leaders Group
I, Room 2601, Block, Blue Castle International Centre,
West Da Wang Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022
Phone (86-10) 6533 1670 
Fax (86-10) 6533 1669
Mobile 135 1107 9110
Phone 86.10.6533.1670 (Beijing, China)
           86.21.6093.2628Shanghai,China)
           61.412.988.504Australia)
E-mail vicky.cai@newleadersgroup.com
Web www.newleadersgroup.com/cn

 

 Vietnam Associate

Tien Luong
One  Life Connection Training and Consultancy,
Fl. 5, 12 Nguyen Van Thu St, District 1, HCMC

Phone +84 8 39102640
Mobile  +84 (0) 9465 38776
E-mail tien.luong@onelifeconnection.com
Web www.onelifeconnection.com

 Australia / New Zealand Associate

Karina Butera, PhD

Phone +61 1300 527463
Fax 
Mobile 
E-mail  info@karinabutera.com
Skype
karina.butera.consulting
Web
www.karinabutera.com